## BOARD OF GOVERNORS COMMITTEE AND LIAISON ASSIGNMENTS August, 2024 to July, 2025

## **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE**

Tanya Clarmont, Chair Monty Bryant, Past Chair Lindsay Kearns Mike Stubbing Lane Trotter (ex officio) The Committee consists of the Board Chair, the Vice-Chair, the past Chair (who is a continuing Board member), and the Chairs of the Finance and Audit Standing Committees. The President will be a non-voting member of the Committee. Other members of the Board may be added, as needed, to the membership at the discretion of the Chair, or the Vice Chair or designate of the Chair when acting on behalf of the Chair. Only Board members appointed under s. 9(1)(a) of the College and Institute Act are eligible to be members of the Executive Committee.

## **RISK AND AUDIT COMMITTEE**

Lindsay Kearns, Chair Monty Bryant Tanya Clarmont Mike Stubbing Lane Trotter (ex officio)